Styrelse

Ordförande

Manda Björling, Frötuna Strömsberg 111, 755 96 Uppsala. Tel 070-439 37 65,  Manda.Bjorling@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Sekreterare

Andrew Hutchings, Karby Ekholmen 119, 755 96 Uppsala. Tel 070-170 90 30 Andrew.Hutchings@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Kassör

Lennart Ehrengren, Örby Starbäcken 67, 755 96 Uppsala. Tel 0702-26 74 54 Lennart.Ehrengren@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Övriga ledamöter

Peter Engvall, Rasbo-Sandbol 210, 755 96 Uppsala. Tel 018-36 80 45  Peter.Engvall@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Jennie Mattsson, Yrestahed 31, 755 96 Uppsala, Tel 018-36 50 46  Jennie.Mattsson@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Ruth Pettersson, Gåvstavägen 29. 755 96 Uppsala. Tel 018-36 51 06 Ruth.Pettersson@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Håkan Bäfve, Torkelsgatan, Uppsala, 0705 – 70 29 90  hakan.bafve@rasbohembygdsgolle.se

Cecilia Jansson, Årsta, cecilia.jansson@rasbohembygsgille.se

Bengt Karlsson, Strömvägen 4, 755 96  UPPSALA, 0702 – 83 14  16, 018-36 52 87  bengt.karlsson@rasbohembygsgille.se

Suppleanter

Christer Jansson, Sämjesta 31, 755 96 Uppsala, Tel 018-36 81 07 christer.jansson@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Erik Kraft, Frötuna Långa Raden 262, 755 96  UPPSALA  0768- 58 89 86    erik.kraft@rasbohembygsgille.se