Styrelse

Ordförande: 

Manda Björling, Frötuna Strömsberg 111, 755 96 Uppsala. Tel 070-439 37 65  Manda.Bjorling@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Sekreterare:

Jennie Mattsson, Yrestahed 31, 755 96 Uppsala, Tel 018-36 50 46  Jennie.Mattsson@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Kassör:

Anders Klaar, Karby Hagen 72, 755 96 Uppsala. Tel 0723-20 17 10, 018-36 80 25 Anders.Klaar@rasbohembygdsgille.se
Övriga ledamöter: 

Peter Engvall, Rasbo-Sandbol 210, 755 96 Uppsala, Tel 018-36 80 45  Peter.Engvall@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Jerker Thorell, Gåvstavägen 100, 755 96 Uppsala, Tel 018-69 36 20, 0705-78 52 76 Jerker.Thorell@rasbohembygdsgille.se

Ruth Pettersson, Gåvstavägen 29. 755 96 Uppsala, Tel 018-36 51 06 Ruth.Pettersson@rasbohembygdsgille.se 

Håkan Bäfve, Midsommarv. 3, 755 96 Uppsala, Tel 0705 - 70 29 90  Hakan.Bafve@rasbohembygdsgolle.se

Bengt Karlsson, Strömvägen 4, 755 96  Uppsala, Tel 0702 - 83 14  16, 018-36 52 87  Bengt.Karlsson@rasbohembygsgille.se

Andrew Hutchings, Karby Ekholmen 119, 755 96 Uppsala, Tel 070-170 90 30 Andrew.Hutchings@rasbohembygdsgille.se 

Erik Kraft, Frötuna Långa Raden 262, 755 96  Uppsala, Tel  0768- 58 89 86   Erik.Kraft@rasbohembygsgille.se